Mixed Ages 0-5yrs

Elise Miller
Trinity Episcopal Church-Trumbull (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/14/19 - 11/23/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Click on Mixed Ages

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/14/19 10:30 AM
09/21/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:30 AM
09/28/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:30 AM
10/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:30 AM
10/12/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:30 AM
10/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:30 AM
10/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:30 AM
11/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:30 AM
11/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:30 AM
11/16/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:30 AM
11/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:30 AM