Mixed Ages 0-5yrs

Julie Capuano
The Dance Workshop Monroe (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/18/19 - 11/27/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Click on Mixed Ages

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 9:30 AM
09/25/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 9:30 AM
10/02/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 9:30 AM
10/09/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 9:30 AM
10/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 9:30 AM
10/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 9:30 AM
10/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 9:30 AM
11/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 9:30 AM
11/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 9:30 AM
11/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 9:30 AM
11/27/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/27/19 9:30 AM