Mixed Ages 0-5yrs

Julie Capuano
Inner Child Yoga (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/20/19 - 11/29/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Click on Mixed Ages

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 9:30 AM
09/27/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 9:30 AM
10/04/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 9:30 AM
10/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 9:30 AM
10/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 9:30 AM
10/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 9:30 AM
11/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 9:30 AM
11/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 9:30 AM
11/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 9:30 AM
11/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 9:30 AM
11/29/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/29/19 9:30 AM