Mixed Ages 0-5yrs

Elise Miller
Trinity Episcopal Church-Trumbull (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/19/19 - 12/05/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Click on Mixed Ages

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    11:30 AM Thursday 09/19/19 11:30 AM
09/26/19    11:30 AM Thursday 09/26/19 11:30 AM
10/03/19    11:30 AM Thursday 10/03/19 11:30 AM
10/10/19    11:30 AM Thursday 10/10/19 11:30 AM
10/17/19    11:30 AM Thursday 10/17/19 11:30 AM
10/24/19    11:30 AM Thursday 10/24/19 11:30 AM
10/31/19    11:30 AM Thursday 10/31/19 11:30 AM
11/07/19    11:30 AM Thursday 11/07/19 11:30 AM
11/14/19    11:30 AM Thursday 11/14/19 11:30 AM
11/21/19    11:30 AM Thursday 11/21/19 11:30 AM
12/05/19    11:30 AM Thursday (Moved from: 11/28/19) 12/05/19 11:30 AM
(Moved from: 11/28/19)