Mixed Ages 0-5yrs

Julie Capuano
Bollywood Boutique and Studio/Clock Tower (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
09/17/19 - 11/26/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Click on Mixed Ages

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 4:00 PM
09/24/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:00 PM
10/01/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:00 PM
10/08/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:00 PM
10/15/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:00 PM
10/22/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:00 PM
10/29/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:00 PM
11/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:00 PM
11/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:00 PM
11/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:00 PM
11/26/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:00 PM