Babies (0 - 8mths)

Elise Miller
Online (location info)
Saturday, 12:30 PM - 1:10 PM
04/11/20 - 06/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Click on Babies Only Class

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    12:30 PM Saturday 04/11/20 12:30 PM
04/18/20    12:30 PM Saturday 04/18/20 12:30 PM
04/25/20    12:30 PM Saturday 04/25/20 12:30 PM
05/02/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/02/20 12:30 PM
05/09/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/09/20 12:30 PM
05/16/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/16/20 12:30 PM
05/23/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/23/20 12:30 PM
05/30/20    12:30 PM Saturday 05/30/20 12:30 PM
06/06/20    12:30 PM Saturday 06/06/20 12:30 PM
06/13/20    12:30 PM Saturday 06/13/20 12:30 PM