Babies (0 - 8mths)

Julie Capuano
Online (location info)
Tuesday, 12:30 PM - 1:10 PM
04/07/20 - 06/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Click on Babies Only Class

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 12:30 PM
04/14/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 12:30 PM
04/21/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 12:30 PM
04/28/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 12:30 PM
05/05/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 12:30 PM
05/12/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 12:30 PM
05/19/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 12:30 PM
05/26/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 12:30 PM
06/02/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 12:30 PM
06/09/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 12:30 PM